Baby goodbye <3

Jag vet att folk tycker dom är bögiga och klyschiga men jag älskar EMD och jag är ingen jävla ramdom fjortis som skriker så fort jag ser dom på TV, men låtarna deras har dom verkligen lyckats med.  Älskar verkligen deras musik!



You might think that I am radical
but I can go around pretending life is fine, no, no.

Don't even miss when love was magical, no,
so please don't bother buying me flowers
when you're gone, gone, gone, gone, gone.

Baby goodbye, baby farewell.
I don't wanna lie
because we can stay together, my friend.
This is the end.
The picture is drawn.
You're not even on because you're gone, gone, gone.

I never been the common quiet one.
When people see that I am off the leash
I've not even begun, -gun, -gun.

Baby goodbye, baby farewell.
I don't wanna lie
because we can stay together, my friend.
This is the end.
The picture is drawn.
You're not even on because you're gone, gone, gone.

I don't wanna see.
I don't wanna know.
I don't wanna hear.
If you are alone.
I'm feeling so free
now that you're gone, gone, gone.

Baby goodbye, baby farewell.
I don't wanna lie
because we can stay together, my friend.
This is the end.
The picture is drawn.
You're not even on because you're gone, gone, gone.

Baby goodbye, baby farewell.
I don't wanna lie
because we can stay together, my friend.
This is the end.
The picture is drawn.
You're not even on.

Baby goodbye, baby farewell.
I don't wanna lie
because we can stay together, my friend.
This is the end.
The picture is drawn.
You're not even on because you're gone, gone, gone.

Baby goodbye.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0